Cee Lo’s Magic Moment

CeeLo Green

Cee Lo Green promises his Christmas album is “the real deal.” Green has stated that the album, Cee Lo’s Magic Moment, is a “soulful take on a host of Christmas classics.” Among the tunes on the Elektra Records album are “Silent Night,” “The Christmas Song,” “This Christmas,” “You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch” and “White Christmas.” Rod Stewart, B.o.B. and Straight No Chaser are among the featured artists.

  • What Christmas Means To Me
  • Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
  • This Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • White Christmas
  • All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney’s The Muppets)
  • You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
  • Please Come Home For Christmas
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • All I Want For Christmas
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • River
  • Merry Christmas, Baby (feat. Rod Stewart & Trombone Shorty)
  • Silent Night