Cheers, it’s Christmas.

Blake Shelton

Reigning ACM and CMA Male Vocalist of the year, Blake Shelton presents his first Christmas album, Cheers It’s Christmas on Warner Bros. Records. The album will feature several duet performances including fellow The Voice advisor Michael Bublé, long-time friend Reba, and a very special duet with his mother, Dorothy Shackleford. The album includes classic Christmas songs that have touched Blake over the years. Many of the tracks were also recorded at the famous Capitol Studios with full orchestral accompaniment.

  • Jingle Bell Rock (feat. Miranda Lambert)
  • White Christmas
  • Oklahoma Christmas (feat. Reba)
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • There’s A New Kid In Town (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  • Santa’s Got A Choo Choo Train
  • Home (feat. Michael Bublé)
  • Winter Wonderland
  • The Christmas Song
  • Blue Christmas (feat. Pistol Annies)
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • Silver Bells (feat. Xenia)
  • Time For Me To Come Home (feat. Dorothy Shackleford)
  • The Very Best Time Of Year (feat. Trypta-Phunk) uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.