Christmas with Scotty McCreery

Scotty McCreery

Contains 11 Holiday songs including classics like “Let It Snow” and “Winter Wonderland.” Also featuring the new songs “Christmas In Heaven” and “Christmas Comin’ Round Again.”

  • Let It Snow
  • First Noel
  • Jingle Bells
  • Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Christmas In Heaven
  • Mary Did You Know?
  • Christmas Comin’ Round Again
  • O Holy Night
  • The Christmas Song
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.