Elvis Presley Christmas Duets

Elvis Presley

Elvis’ most cherished holiday classics reinterpreted by today’s biggest female stars with Elvis Presley! The album features “Blue Christmas” with Martina McBride, “I'll Be Home for Christmas” with Carrie Underwood, “Here Comes Santa Claus” with LeAnn Rimes, “Santa Clause Is Back In Town” with Wynonna Judd “Silent Night” with Sara Evans, “White Christmas” with Amy Grant plus Gretchen Wilson, Karen Fairchild & Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town, Anne Murray, Olivia Newton-John and three Bonus Tracks.

  • Blue Christmas
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • Merry Christmas Baby
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silver Bells
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • The First Noel
  • If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  • Winter Wonderland

Northpole.com uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.