Home For Christmas

Susan Boyle

Singing sensation Susan Boyle returns with a stunning album of her favorite classic Christmas songs, Home For Christmas. The album features a momentous duet with the King of Rock and Roll, Elvis Presley, breathtaking renditions of “Little Drummer Boy” and “The Christmas Song,” and an original song, “Miracle Hymn,” featured on the soundtrack from her first upcoming movie The Christmas Candle. Susan also joins the legendary Johnny Mathis on “When A Child Is Born.”

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • When a Child Is Born
  • The Christmas Song
  • I Believe in Father Christmas
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Miracle Hymn

Northpole.com uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.