Music Of Christmas

Steven Curtis Chapman

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/The Music Of Christmas
  • Christmas Is All In The Heart
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Our God Is With Us
  • Interlude: The Music Of Christmas
  • This Baby
  • Silent Night/Away In A Manger/O Holy Night
  • Carol Of The Bells
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Going Home For Christmas
  • Precious Promise