One Wish: The Holiday Album

Whitney Houston

  • The First Noel
  • The Christmas Song
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • One Wish (For Christmas)
  • Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Deck The Halls/Silent Night
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • O Come O Come Emanuel
  • Who Would Imagine A King
  • Joy To The World