Peace on Earth

Casting Crowns

Following the highly successful The Altar and The Door album and tour, Grammy Award-winning group Casting Crowns release its first Christmas record. Known for its life-changing ministry of renewal and discipleship, Casting Crowns continues that mission with an album of songs dedicated to the meaning behind this holy season. Casting Crowns has received an American Music Award and 20 GMA Dove Awards collectively between band and lead-singer Mark Hall.

  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Joy To The World
  • While You Were Sleeping
  • Silent Night
  • God Is With Us
  • Away In A Manger
  • Christmas Offering
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.