Sweetest Gift

Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood’s resonant voice is sweet, sultry, vulnerable, and ideally suited for the reverential standards, pop faves, and honky-tonkers that adorn this holiday collection. The Sweetest Gift’s moderate arrangements complement Yearwood’s covers of “There’s a New Kid in Town,” Leiber and Stoller’s “Santa Claus Is Back in Town,” Hank Snow’s “Reindeer Boogie,” and “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” The CD demonstrates why Yearwood is one of Nashville’s superior talents.

  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Reindeer Boogie
  • Take A Walk Through Bethlehem
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • It Wasn't His Child
  • Away In A Manger
  • The Sweetest Gift
  • There's A New Kid In Town
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)

Northpole.com uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.