The Sinatra Christmas Album

Frank Sinatra

Christmas probably sounded a lot like this in Hoboken, circa the late 1930s: A skinny kid with a huge voice leading friends through favorite carols like “The Little Drummer Boy” and “Greensleeves.” Fast forward and that skinny kid is no longer just another voice in the crowd. All ears are turned his way as he croons through a whole new set of Christmas standards, from “The Christmas Waltz” to “I Wouldn’t Trade Christmas.” Sinatra is in fine voice on this 13-song set, which boasts some of the better arrangements you’ll hear on a seasonal album.

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • An Old Fashioned Christmas
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • We Wish You The Merriest
  • Whatever Happened To Christmas
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves)
  • I Wouldn't Trade Christmas
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • A Baby Just Like You
  • Christmas Memories uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Got It.