Under The Mistletoe

Justin Bieber

Under The Mistletoe is a seasonal mix of traditional Christmas standards and newly penned holiday music largely co-written by Justin. The album is available both as a standard CD and as a deluxe CD + DVD edition. The latter includes four additional holiday songs on the CD, plus 25 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage and the video for “Pray” on the DVD.

  • Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
  • Mistletoe Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (feat. Usher)
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men)
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You (feat. Mariah Carey)
  • Drummer Boy (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  • Christmas Eve
  • All I Want Is You
  • Home This Christmas (feat. The Band Perry)
  • Silent Night